top of page
W E L C O M E
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

leather + denim

This lil leather skirt has really found its way into my heart.

I've found that it pairs so well with so many different articles of clothing!

You can dress the leather up with a blouse, the right lip stick and some heels.

You can make it sporty and more of a streetwear look with a graphic tee, a dad cap and some sneaks.

Or, you can do what I did, and throw on some matching leather boots with a bell-sleeved, lace-up, denim shirt to get a more boho, 70's vibe from it.

I grabbed my most Lennon-looking shades and posted up by a brick wall (that pretty much matched my hair).

What makes this whole outfit a little bit sweeter, is the fact that I got it all for under $20. Yup, boots included.

I absolutely, positively REFUSE to buy anything that's not on sale.

You can almost always find whatever you're looking for somewhere else for cheaper, or it will eventually just get marked down and go on sale.

Or, if you're like me, you can just buy the majority of your clothes at Goodwill!

Goodwill is seriously one of my favorite shops. It's a go-to on payday.

More often than not, I find treasures and pieces that you couldn't find in a retail store today.

Nothing with this much character or vintage feel, at least.

Peep the fit details below.

Copped this shirt from Goodwill about 2 months ago. Wasn't sure about it at first, but it quickly grew on me. I'm so obsessed with bell sleeves right now it's not even funny.

This fitted leather skirt has buttons that snap all the way down the front, which made tucking in the top a bit easier.

The SLEEEEEVES!

Okaaaay, these boots though. I can't get over the detailing! Got them in mint condition at a local Goodwill for $8. I was very proud.

Don't be afraid to mix-up your textures. Sometimes it works. :-)

Shirt: Goodwill

Skirt: Wild Blue (exact)

Boots: Gianni Bini (exact)

VIBE WITH ME:

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

INSTAGRAM FEED:

BLOG ARCHIVES:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

No tags yet.
bottom of page