top of page
W E L C O M E
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Denim Digs

Denim on denim on denim on denim forever.

Some people don't feel this way, but I feel as though it's becoming a much more poplar opinion.

If you follow me on Instagram (@midwest.mermaid), then you saw where I got some of my fashion inspo for this outfit.

I love the way those celebs styled their denim.

The denim duo, Justin and Britney, caught a lot of hate for that outfit.

I personally loved it! I wish Max would dress head to toe in denim with me. :(

Maybe I can convince him to in the near future....

I picked up this vintage Hilfiger dress at a Goodwill and was SO happy I found it.

I had been wanting a denim dress for awhile now, and this was exactly what I had been looking for!

I actually got the jean jacket at the same Goodwill about two weeks prior.

Denims can be tough to match, but when I brought the dress home and compared it to the jacket, it was like they were made for each other!

A match made in heaven. Denim heaven.

That's my kind of heaven.

This dress features buttons that snap all the way down the front.

I loooove collars. Whether they're popped or folded down, it adds a nice little flare to any outfit.

Wearing jackets off of my shoulders is kind of my new favorite trend.

Back view.

Tommy girl, always.

Taupe, suede thigh-highs to complete the look.

Dress: Tommy Hilfiger (exact)

Jacket: Invisible Denim

Boots: Rue 21


VIBE WITH ME:

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

INSTAGRAM FEED:

BLOG ARCHIVES:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

No tags yet.
bottom of page