top of page
W E L C O M E
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Textural Vertices

I recently got to participate in my first (hopefully not last!) fashion show.

I modeled an experimental design named Chandelier in the line Textural Vertices by Olivia Martinez.

Olivia and I are both in the SIUC Fashion program. She specializes in design as well as merchandising.

It was such an amazing experience and I'm so happy I got to be a part of it!

From seeing her sketch of the dress, to coming in for fittings, it all seemed so surreal. Having a dress made to fit me and my specific measurements was pretty dang cool.

No one else in the world had ever worn or seen this dress before! Such an awesome feeling!

She had four other models I got the opportunity to work with, whose dresses all looked just as amazing.

I can't wait to be in the show and model her beautiful work again next year for her senior show!

S/O to my brother, Julian and boyfriend, Max, for coming to snap pictures.

Also, S/O to all my friends and family who came to support me. You guys are what get me through. :)

Experimental Design

Chandelier in the line Textural Vertices by: Olivia Martinez

Photos and edits by: @sickboyvisuals


VIBE WITH ME:

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

INSTAGRAM FEED:

BLOG ARCHIVES:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

No tags yet.
bottom of page