top of page
W E L C O M E
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Like mother, like pup

Yes, I am that super lame dog mom who insists on matching with her pup.... don't hate.

I adopted my sweet, little ray of sunshine in August when she was 8 weeks old from St. Francis Care in Murphysboro.

Her name is Willow Grey and she is half black lab, half hound. She has been so much fun.... and such a handful!

But, I wouldn't change it for the world. She's a good girl.

Some people hate the whole matching thing; I personally think it is adorable!

I brought her along to the pumpkin patch with me for this blog shoot.

I think she enjoyed it as much as I did!

We even brought home and carved a couple pumpkins, too! ;)

I've been dying to wear this Levi's jacket since I purchased it at Tj Maxx over the summer and it was finally chilly enough! It's finally starting to feel like fall. I found Willow's at Ross a few weeks later!

The inside of the jacket features a sherpa lining and collar, with red and black plaid on the outside. I wore a solid, black turtleneck underneath so that it could peek through.

I kept it casual and cozy with some blue Levi's skinny jeans and a black sock hat for warmth and to accessorize.

In order to give the outfit a little more pizzazz, I added some knee-high, black, suede boots with fringe detailing all down the sides.

Jacket: Levi's

Jeans: Levi's

Turtleneck: St. John's Bay for JCPenney

Boots: Candies from Kohls


VIBE WITH ME:

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

INSTAGRAM FEED:

BLOG ARCHIVES:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

No tags yet.
bottom of page