top of page
W E L C O M E
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Urban grunge

Music is a huge influence on people's lives, including my own.

Music kind of makes the world go around, in it's own sort of magical way.

We listen to it when we're sad, when we're happy, when we're excited or even just bored.

There are so many amazing, talented artists out there. Each and every time I find a new one to listen to, I get hooked on that person/band and listen to them for a week straight (which is totally cool with me, other people may get annoyed though, oops.)

My brother/local photographer and I got together for a quick shoot to grab some fun images.

We shot in our step-dad's music room, it's a super dope set up. He has so many cool, vintage pieces of furniture and stereo equipment. I brought over a couple of my favorite vinyls to show off and we got to shooting.

You can find Julian's other works of photography by following him on Instagram @sickboyvisuals or staying updated on his posts via Snapchat @sickboyjulez


VIBE WITH ME:

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

INSTAGRAM FEED:

BLOG ARCHIVES:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

No tags yet.
bottom of page