top of page
W E L C O M E
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Spring break pt. 2

Hello beauties!

I know I've been slacking horribly as far as blog posts go, but I'm really going to try and be better!

With the semester coming to an end, school has really been kicking my butt lately. I have homework due almost every night and I feel like these tests are smacking me in the face.

It's okay though, only two more years until graduation!! Not that I'm counting, or anything...

Just trying to keep my chin up and priorities straight until then.

Anywho, I'm finally getting around to posting the rest of my spring break adventures! I journeyed to Destin/Ft. Walton Beach, FL with a couple of my best gal pals for a couple of days!

We wish it would have been a lil warmer, but the beach never disappoints. It was a wonderful getaway.

I would lounge on the beach all day everyday if I could. I reaaalllly hope to live near the ocean someday. I swear it's my natural habitat.

It wasn't too busy while we were there, so we had a decent stretch of the beach all to ourselves!

We just had fun enjoying each others company and not having to worry about anything for a few days!

Catch some of the pics we snapped below :)

P.S.--- I whipped up this blog post listening to K Dot's new album, "DAMN." It's up on Spotify and definitely worth a listen if you're into him, or even if not!! My personal faves right now are "XXX. FEAT. U2" and "DNA"

I got this kini at a hole-in-the-wall beach shop last summer in Cocoa Beach, FL for under $5... you can tell it's older by the design and the material. I think they were just trying to get rid of their old inventory. I seriously believe it's from the 80's. There's no padding and the sides are so high cut. I'm obsessed.

The sky over the ocean never ceases to amaze me. I mean, come on, look at these clouds?!

Flowy, loungy, comfy beach clothes forever.


VIBE WITH ME:

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

INSTAGRAM FEED:

BLOG ARCHIVES:

SEARCH BY TAGS:

No tags yet.
bottom of page